Most Recent Rider Reviews

Most Recent Rider Reviews

Elegant Limousine & Charter
01/23/2020 NEW!
Customer : V. Kiesz
"EXCELENT SERVICE"
Atlanta Ace Limousine Service
01/23/2020 NEW!
Customer : H. Houston
"Driver was early and kept in touch via text so we would know where to meet him. Vehicle very clean and comfortable. Driver was very courteous and pleasant. Highly recommend!"
Eminent Limo
01/21/2020 NEW!
Customer : J. Heden
"Great ride"
Executive Transfer And Charter
01/20/2020 NEW!
Customer : M. Cazel
"Excellent Service, Great Drivers!"
All American Limo
01/17/2020 NEW!
Customer : M. Coles
"It was great to not have to worry about getting home from airport The drive was nice respectful and I enjoyed our conversation Would use this company again"
Paramount Limousine Service
01/17/2020 NEW!
Customer : E. striebeck
"Hello, both the drivers I had were very nice, and the cars were very clean. I was picked up in a timely manner. My only small complaint was that I was dropped off in the parking lot of Disneyland, which required me to take a shuttle over to the park. This took 45 minutes. There's a drop off zone a 5 minute walk from the park. I kind of expected a professional driving service to have known about it. But next time I will be sure to do my own research. Thank you!"
Tour Limo
01/09/2020 NEW!
Customer : A. Suchomski
"Driver arrived early, waited patiently. Drove very efficiently and skillfully, especially as we live in a mountainous area with curvy roads. Smooth ride all the way to San Fran. Thank-you!"
Quick Ryder
01/07/2020 NEW!
Customer : R. Drumm
"Both drivers were excellent and car was clean and nice. My only complaint was the amount charged $531.10 for rides. Because the Carnival ship was late in being able to dock because of fog, I had to reschedule pickup time. I understand driver had made trip to pick us up at scheduled time and had to return at later time. My problem was charged $200.10 for this. I inquired why it was $200.10 instead of original amount of $165.50. Was informed had to pay last minute notice for ride."
AM Limousine
01/05/2020 NEW!
Customer : P. Murphy
"Ronnie from Edge Limousine Services was kind, polite, and professional when he picked me up at 4 AM. The SUV was extremely clean, and Ronnie gladly provided water, which was appreciated. Our conversation was light but interesting. The reservation process was also easy and efficient. Thank you. I will use limos.com and Edge again."
Beda Corporation
01/03/2020 NEW!
Customer : C. Davis
"We came into the Port of Miami on a cruise ship. I explicitly explained the place and name of ship and time of 9am. That morning I received a message and as soon as I was able I called. The person who answered the phone was unintelligible. After asking where we were she said something about Ft Lauderdale. What could possibly be wrong with her? At 9:10 I received a new message from Lucas at a different number, saying he arrived. The ride home was uneventful and timely."
Tour Limo
01/02/2020 NEW!
Customer : D. HANWAY
"Perfect Service! On-time pickup, and dropped off right at the terminal. Reliable, and would definitely use again!"
Stellar Limousine
01/01/2020 NEW!
Customer : J. Colley
"Excellent! Will take service again the next time I am in LA!"
Stellar Limousine
12/31/2019 NEW!
Customer : j. webster
"Milton was right on time - super comfortable ride!"
A1 A Airport & Limousine Service
12/31/2019 NEW!
Customer : B. Coonan
"Edelito (?) was a fabulous driver. Excellent customer service. Will request as driver next time we fly into PBI."
Edge Limousine Services
12/30/2019 NEW!
Customer : C. Jaccarino
"I have had great experiences with your service this year. The cars are clean, the drivers very courteous and booking the service online is seamless. Keep up the good work!"
Stellar Limousine
12/29/2019 NEW!
Customer : C. Sanchez
"The driver was right there after getting our luggage. After a long flight back from Spain the service was wonderful."
Limo Star Ny
12/29/2019 NEW!
Customer : S. Pitcher
"It was excellent"
Edge Limousine Services
12/28/2019 NEW!
Customer : C. Sativabel
"This was and excellent service, despite all changes on my fly connections. The driver Ronnie was very professional with great customer service. Very happy to have your services highly recommend."
Reliable Luxury Car And Limousine Service
12/28/2019 NEW!
Customer : E. Santiago
"Timely pickup."
Carey New Orleans
12/28/2019 NEW!
Customer : M. Burnschig
"Derrick was great. Cost a few bucks more than cruse line bet saved an hour of waiting for other people. We had six with six bags. Very quick and comfortable. Highly recommended."
Limo Star Ny
12/28/2019 NEW!
Customer : M. Schonbaum
"The limo service was great. Driver was courteous and was on time. Ride was quick and efficient."
Stellar Limousine
12/27/2019 NEW!
Customer : C. Albitre
"After having a bad experience with another car service I was a bit apprehensive. Needless to say Limo.com fulfilled my expectations. The driver was on time picking me up and courteous. My return home had a small setback. The driver had gotten the wrong information and was late. He was courteous and apologetic. On the way home, through no fault of his own, we had a slight accident. He accidentally hit a boulder coming around a turn which was not visible. The car had damage, but no injuries. I was only 6 miles from home and called my son to pick me up. All in all, even with the setback, I will use Limo.com again."
Stellar Limousine
12/25/2019 Customer : P. Stringer
"On time very nice driver"
Limo 5 Star
12/25/2019 Customer : k. bertrand
"Driver was very professional and arrived right on time. Highly recommend Omur as a driver."
Reliable Luxury Car And Limousine Service
12/24/2019 Customer : a. muth
"our guy was so amazing! he even circled back at newark airport to return my phone! simply the best!!"
Limo Star Ny
12/24/2019 Customer : J. Downie
"Ride was perfect, driver very communicative and professional. It seems, however, each and every time I’ve used the Limos.com service there is always (always) a question at the end of the ride about the tip. It’s clearly stated in advance that the tip is included in the quoted and billed price; however, the drivers don’t seem to know that and get perturbed when a tip isn’t immediately offered. I asked this driver and he said, “We never see the tips from this service.” I gave him an additional $10 as he seemed sincere. Look, if the tip is included, pass it along and don’t leave the clients wondering. Otherwise, leave it alone. It’s false advertising to make it a big deal about including the tip at the point of purchase and reservation, when in fact the tip isn’t included."
Atlanta Ace Limousine Service
12/22/2019 Customer : A. Cavalcante
"Great Driver and very comfortable"
Stellar Limousine
12/18/2019 Customer : R. Andrade
"a perfect LAX Pick up"
Limo Star Ny
12/18/2019 Customer : H. Bell
"Perfect ride to and from airport! Our drivers were on time and very nice. Loaded everything for us and the cars were very nice, clean, professional, complimentary waters. Will use every time."
Eminent Limo
12/16/2019 Customer : B. J
"Going was excellent but my return trip was canceled not by my doing and this put me at a very bad place being stranded in Chicago I was told that I received a email but I don’t check my email when I’m out of town so therefore I don’t think I would use you anymore"
Limo Star Ny
12/11/2019 Customer : E. Cascio
"thank you"
All American Limo
12/10/2019 Customer : r. Moultrie
"Very happy"
Syed Zaidi
12/09/2019 Customer : B. Musso
"On time, courteous.."
Stellar Limousine
12/07/2019 Customer : K. Fernandez
"Thank you for a great experience at LAX, our driver was on time and very professional, it couldn't have gone any smoother!"
A Savannah Nite
12/07/2019 Customer : T. Bishop
"Great customer service! Both drivers were amazing"
Emporik Limousine Inc
12/07/2019 Customer : M. Goch
"great service!"
Sacramento General Services
12/07/2019 Customer : J. stanton
"Very good"
Edge Limousine Services
12/05/2019 Customer : J. Merritt
"."
Anywhereride
12/02/2019 Customer : J. Cunningham
"Courteous, prompt and got us there on time"
Go Go Limousine
12/01/2019 Customer : D. Brixie
"Very comfortable ride to the airport. We definitely recommend their service. Thank you."
Primetrans Limousine
11/28/2019 Customer : B. Parodi
"Great job!"
Anywhereride
11/27/2019 Customer : S. Bernal
"Driver was very respectful. On time. Nice dress, ben was fantastic I live it."
Federal Limousine
11/26/2019 Customer : M. Hankins
"I will never use Limos.com again. I was really tired at 10:45 last night when no one picked us up. We did find a local limo that brought us home. The "service" agent said they had left a voice mail and an email, but I was on a ship and had my phone turned off. They were happy to take my money for a ride to the airport, but did not give me a ride home. They should make sure customers know this is a possibility when they book. It was upsetting, to say the least. I also had an email offering me a $25.00 discount on my next booking, but that did not impress me at midnight when I finally got home."
Stellar Limousine
11/26/2019 Customer : S. Mcpherson
"Fantastic driver Treated my elderly father exceptionally!!"
Federal Limousine
11/26/2019 Customer : J. Correia
"On time, professional driver, very pleasant ride to airport"
E Z Limousine Service
11/26/2019 Customer : S. OConnor
"Always a pleasure scheduling car services from Limos.com. The car services are usually very reliable."
Blackline Limousine Services
11/25/2019 Customer : G. Feller
"Thank you"
Reliable Luxury Car And Limousine Service
11/25/2019 Customer : A. Yuen
"Good communication emails, will do business again."
Driver Contractors Of America
11/24/2019 Customer : J. Ferrigno
"The ride from our house to Pier on Nov. 3rd was one time and professional. We did not get the car promised (Cadillac Escalade) but, we received a Suburban, which was acceptable. Size was more important than amenities. The ride from the Pier on November 18th was over one hour late in arriiving due to bad traffic. Driver apologized and said that he is never that late. Also had a Chev. Surburban which was fine. This is the first time any driver has been late for us in our history with limos.com so, we can let that pass."
Blackline Limousine Services
11/23/2019 Customer : J. Fulton
"Driver was great. Car was super clean. Will choose them again"

Oops, no limo service providers are available for your search.