Most Recent Rider Reviews

Most Recent Rider Reviews

Federal Limousine
08/19/2019 NEW!
Customer : r. huffman
"Excellent service and driver was the best@"
Pinnacle Limousine
08/19/2019 NEW!
Customer : W. Belli
"Very good service"
Sonic D Limousine
08/19/2019 NEW!
Customer : R. Bye
"Very friendly and helpful service! Highly reccomend!"
Stellar Limousine
08/18/2019 NEW!
Customer : N. Firme
"My driver Je Jin was an absolute professional. He was on time, helpful and gracious the whole time. I had a very restful, pleasant drive home."
Stellar Limousine
08/18/2019 NEW!
Customer : y. Fujiwara
"good service"
Paramount Limousine Service
08/17/2019 NEW!
Customer : E. Anderson
"A few minutes early, good driver. BUT a toll charge of $10 I was not told about ! For what dropping off at LAX ??"
Best Luxury Transportation
08/17/2019 NEW!
Customer : P. Esslinger
"I was very thankful for my driver’s assistance and patience, as we waited out a significant delay in the very crowded airport baggage claim area, due to a severe thunderstorm, which was then followed by a rainy, but safe drive, to my home in Altamonte Springs."
Stellar Limousine
08/17/2019 NEW!
Customer : M. Jacquie
"Excellent experience! The driver was fabulous!!"
Signature Black Car Llc.
08/17/2019 NEW!
Customer : A. Ratliff-emrich
"Seamless, professional & pleasant!"
CLS Transportation
08/17/2019 NEW!
Customer : C. Weaver
"Michael did a great job. Prompt, safe and friendly. Hope to use him again in the future"
Tour Limo
08/17/2019 NEW!
Customer : J. Shemano
"Great experience-total professional would hire again"
Sonic D Limousine
08/16/2019 NEW!
Customer : T. Summerlin
"Nice car, for a good change, good driver, timely and reasonable"
Sonic D Limousine
08/16/2019 NEW!
Customer : J. Rant
"The driver and the experience were just fine...other than the fact that she arrived a full hour late, leaving me to wait after a long red eye flight with almost no sleep. I kind of think you owe me a discount on the limo ride back to the airport that I've booked for you this coming Monday, Aug. 19th"
Rodlymo
08/15/2019 NEW!
Customer : R. Kaiser
"The service from and to airport was great. The drivers were very friendly and appreciated their service"
Zeina Limo
08/14/2019 NEW!
Customer : R. Paniak
"Our driver was on time, friendly and with a good vehicle. He was watching out flight in, and was there when we arrived nearly an hour early."
Mundi Limousine
08/14/2019 NEW!
Customer : C. Sharo
"We used this company all the time we need car service! The drivers are always early, have great communication, and are professional and courteous. The price is very reasonable and the cars are extremely clean!"
Go Go Limousine
08/13/2019 NEW!
Customer : J. Clavadetscher
"Syed was a fantastic host, and the entire experience went smoothly! Could not be more appreciative of the experience! James C. CA"
Quick Ryder
08/13/2019 NEW!
Customer : P. Sanstrom
"great service!"
Go Go Limousine
08/12/2019 NEW!
Customer : B. Biederman
"The driver was courteous and punctual. Everything was as expected."
Go Go Limousine
08/12/2019 NEW!
Customer : E. Cox
"We received excellent service and a comfortable ride from our Cruise port to the airport. I would definitely use this service again."
Avalon Transportation
08/12/2019 NEW!
Customer : M. Landry
"Everything went smoothly"
Stellar Limousine
08/12/2019 NEW!
Customer : n. yamamoto
"Confirming email is good"
Giuberti Limo
08/12/2019 NEW!
Customer : R. Beckwith
"Arrived early. Was very courteous and friendly. Highly recommended"
A1 A Airport & Limousine Service
08/11/2019 NEW!
Customer : M. Golani
"We are very happy with the whole experience. From the easy booking to the constant communication and updates. Will definitely use again."
Sonic D Limousine
08/09/2019 NEW!
Customer : J. HAGERMAN
"Our initial ride was a disaster. We were to be taken from Newark Airport to Edgewater, NJ. The driver put in the address to our hotel and proceeded to take us to Glen Rock, which is 20 miles north of where we were supposed to go, making our trip twice as long. The driver was friendly and apologetic and hustled us to our correct destination. On our return trip to the airport, the driver was early to pick us up, called and announced his arrival, and told us he would be there when we were ready. He got us to the airport in short order, was friendly, and helpful. We would certainly use Limos.com again, just had some bad luck initially."
Pacific West Limos
08/09/2019 NEW!
Customer : N. Nagatomo
"I’m especially happy with the interior. It was spacious."
A Savannah Nite
08/09/2019 NEW!
Customer : R. Reeves
"We were very satisfied with your service."
Limo Service Response: "Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. Your drive was Carl on 8/21/19 and Clarence on 8/28/19 . I will be sure to let them know of your review. Thanks Beckie Reservation Specialist ."
Partners Transportation
08/08/2019 NEW!
Customer : A. Francis
"This exceeded our expectations and made the transportation to the airport with 2 children under 3 very comfortable."
Primetrans Limousine
08/08/2019 NEW!
Customer : T. Dunn
"Very professional. On time"
Exclusive Transportation Service Inc
08/08/2019 NEW!
Customer : b. kim
"Good & punctual service"
SF Limo Express
08/08/2019 NEW!
Customer : B. Freund
"Nice car, roomy, driver was on time."
Federal Limousine
08/08/2019 NEW!
Customer : T. Scheidler
"Excellent driver, on time, etc"
ING Limousine
08/08/2019 NEW!
Customer : p. berle
"From and to the airport, service was on time and clean cars, good drivers. Charged for toll's that never happened charged for meet and greet at airport that also did not happen due to traffic"
Giuberti Limo
08/08/2019 NEW!
Customer : S. Hester
"very efficient - easy to book - fair price"
AM Limousine
08/08/2019 NEW!
Customer : K. Cullen
"It was pleasure to ride with Carlton!"
Peraltas Elite Limousine
08/08/2019 NEW!
Customer : F. Dugas
"Manny was excellent"
Stellar Limousine
08/07/2019 NEW!
Customer : C. Taylor
"Milton was great!"
Diamond Limousine
08/07/2019 NEW!
Customer : g. suess
"on time nice man, nice vehicle"
Avalon Transportation
08/07/2019 NEW!
Customer : K. Browne
"I recently used Limos.com and had a wonderful experience. Both drivers were timely, professional and friendly. They took care in their driving and both cars were beautiful. I will definitely use this service again."
Giuberti Limo
08/07/2019 NEW!
Customer : L. Di Paolo
"Luis and I had a great trip. I am impressed at his manner of guiding a cranky passenger, me, to his location at arrivals. I dont k ow bbn if bnb it would be possible for email directions to limo pick ups be added to the email confirmation for BOS patrons in the future."
First Class Limousine
08/06/2019 NEW!
Customer : V. Buccigrossi
"My car arrived exactly on time. The driver was very neat and clean. Super polite and courteous. The car looked like it was washed and waxed ten minutes earlier. The inside of the car was also immaculate. Beautiful bar and starry lights in the ceiling. We had a wonderful, smooth drive home. There was substantial traffic leaving NYC, but you’d never know it thanks to the driver’s skills."
Sonic D Limousine
08/06/2019 NEW!
Customer : M. Reagan
"My ride could not have been smoother. The driver was on time, extremely polite and courteous, and got me to my destination promptly. Will ride again with this service!"
W & D Records
08/06/2019 NEW!
Customer : W. Lam
"on time even in the middle of the night!"
Sonic D Limousine
08/06/2019 NEW!
Customer : J. LORTIE
"Awesome service! The drive arrived ahead of time and knew exactly where to go. She was also very courteous."
ODT Limousine
08/06/2019 NEW!
Customer : E. Vaca
"Used this service for the first time, last minute need. It actually ended up be the most cost effective by far. Due to nature of last minute request had several changes of drivers but not once did they change the price. That’s is superb and clearly sends message that they take ownership of the issues. On the return flight — we have 4 flight delays — already schedule to arrive at 12:45am ; the delays put us back home at 3am... Limo made the changes and had the driver at airport. Again they had to switch drivers and locked in price and not impact to us. They have earned a customer in me!"
Quick Ryder
08/06/2019 NEW!
Customer : j. Esparza
"I have been using Limos.com for several years now and they have never let me down. I highly recommend this convenient and safe transportation"
Giuberti Limo
08/04/2019 NEW!
Customer : F. Velasquez
"I will rent this company again"
Blackline Limousine Services
08/04/2019 NEW!
Customer : F. Syed
"I’m a repeat customer - love their service every time."
W & D Records
08/04/2019 NEW!
Customer : o. muro
"Can’t say enough excellent things. Early to pick us up and got us to the airport in plenty of time"
America Got Limo L.L.C
08/04/2019 NEW!
Customer : M. Brown
"Driver was on time for a 5 a.m. pick-up, very helpful with bags, etc. and got us to the airport in good time. Very reliable service"

Oops, no limo service providers are available for your search.