Most Recent Rider Reviews

Most Recent Rider Reviews

Gulf Coast Limousines
07/26/2020 NEW!
Customer : K. Sprague
"Great job"
Paramount Limousine Service
07/14/2020 NEW!
Customer : C. Sears
"Very good driver . At time ."
Aries Rome L Lc
07/12/2020 NEW!
Customer : J. Plant
"The driver is warm, friendly and willing to put up with me and my attitude! For the second time in 4 weeks he was asked to haul groceries up three flights of stairs and has not complained. This time he also had to wait while I went for packages at the complex mailroom and did not complain! I hope he stays friendly as I may need him in two more weeks when I go to the doctor again. I am ashamed to say he gave a compliment about how I had improved my walking in two weeks and I complained that I did not heal fast enough. He is a wonderful driver and I can be a lousy person when injured! The ride was smooth and he made sure my walker was there at my door when I got out - even if it took me an extra minute due to forgetting to take aspirin for pain!"
A1 A Airport & Limousine Service
07/12/2020 NEW!
Customer : J. Gable
"I was very pleased with the cleanliness of the car, as well as the driver. The driver arrived a few minutes early and we had a nice conversation enroute to the airport !! I will definitely call them again on my next visit to Ft. Lauderdale..."
At Your Service Transportation
07/11/2020 NEW!
Customer : A. Stanbach
"Thank you for a great experience."
Limo Star Ny
07/10/2020 NEW!
Customer : L. Mele
"Everything from online customer service to the actual ride itself was PERFECT. Prompt, courteous service from start to finish. Highly recommend and will definitely use again."
Edge Limousine Services
06/23/2020 Customer : L. Quinn
"Excellent service from the text notifications/messages on driver name and car style. Providing phone # that I am in direct contact with the Driver. Our driver Larry was really nice and he knew all about our destination lake tahoe. Gave us ideas. He was really personable. Added bonus he pick us up. Thank you in notifing us that you did not see the flight # for our flight to JFK. I did not know our flight was cancelled. Jet Blue never contacted us so thank you. We were able to book another flight same day. Very helpful that you notified us the day before. Thank you Laurie Quinn"
Limo Service Response: "Hello Ms. Quinn, thank you for taking the time out to review Edge Limousine Services. We are pleased to hear you had a great experience and look forward to seeing you again in the future. "
Reliable Luxury Car And Limousine Service
06/22/2020 Customer : E. Dennis
"Staff is always thorough, knowledgeable and helpful. They doublecheck crucial points to be sure the reservations are being done correctly."
Ride Car Limousine
06/18/2020 Customer : L. DeKing
"Was very kind and courteous"
Revel World Limo
06/16/2020 Customer : T. Rait
"Due to Covid our cruise to New York was cancelled and therefore we had to cancel our limo. The company was very helpful in supplying our refund,no problems whatsoever.A lot of other companies could learn something. We have rebooked our cruise for May 2021 and will rebook our limo for then. Thanks a lot"
Federal Limousine
06/10/2020 Customer : C. Ketchersid
"Excellent experience with a very courteous driver. Feels much safer than an Uber type ride."
Blasian Executive Secured Transport Inc
06/10/2020 Customer : C. Carter
"Very positive experience - really appreciated how clean the car was, especially in these times of COVID. My driver was a few minutes early, dropped me off at the airport without any issues, and the whole thing was pretty seamless."
Pacific West Limos
06/10/2020 Customer : A. Gamay
"Professional service, polite driver, accurate pricing. Overall the ride was extremely pleasant."
Limo Star Ny
06/08/2020 Customer : S. Guttman
"i received excellent customer service."
Stellar Limousine
06/04/2020 Customer : S. Goswami
"driver was extremely kind to my 80+ mother who was traveling alone Thank you!"
Limo Star Ny
06/04/2020 Customer : T. Haley
"Every thing was 4 O Driver, car, hospitality every thing"
Get A Ride
05/30/2020 Customer : T. Brumback
", Roman was so polite and so nice he was the best limo driver I ever had very polite respectful young man"
Federal Limousine
05/27/2020 Customer : C. Shore
"My driver Madut was great! The car always picks me up exactly on time and gets me to my destination on time or early. I feel much safer using this service vs. cheaper alternatives."
Texas Alliance Transport
05/13/2020 Customer : T. Joones
"...driver was particularly courteous & helpful - thanks so much again."
Best Luxury Transportation
05/10/2020 Customer : K. Kirschner
"Driver was in constant contact after landing. I would definitely use again. Everything was extremely smooth."
Stellar Limousine
04/23/2020 Customer : J. Buffington
"We have enjoyed starting vacation/business travel knowing we never have to worry about our transportation. We've used limos.com since 2011 and have no reason to go elsewhere! Syied and his group are a great team, thank you "
Federal Limousine
04/16/2020 Customer : G. Sherman
"great service"
Ride Car Limousine
04/15/2020 Customer : A. Hurley
"Had to cancel trip, and received full refund no questions asked"
Edge Limousine Services
04/14/2020 Customer : M. Hughes
"Thank you for picking up my daughter from college and delivering her to the airport. Thank you also for letting me know she had been picked up and then delivered. It was such a good feeling to know she was safe and on time for her flight home."
Pacific West Limos
04/13/2020 Customer : J. Beliveau
"I had to cancel my reservation due to the epidemic, this company kept my deposit and refused to refund it.. When they asked for a deposit they gave not mention about no refunds. Under the epidemic they couldn't perform the service and they had no expense involving the reservation. They are an outfit that operates like a scam center. Stay away from them"
Stellar Limousine
04/07/2020 Customer : W. Mckay
"Trip was cancelled two weeks in advance!!!!!!!"
Gulf Coast Limousines
04/05/2020 Customer : M. Petrie
"Sorry that because of the Covid-19 problem we had to cancel our trip to Florida. That ‘s the reason we had to cancel your limo service. We were looking forward to the holiday, but once things get back to normal we will be happy to return to your beautiful state. M. Petrie"
Limo Star Ny
04/02/2020 Customer : n. luppino
"Wonderful experience. My driver was right on time, very professional! Highly recommend"
Stellar Limousine
03/24/2020 Customer : M. Learned
"Of all the 1000s of car service rides I have had, this airport pickup with Milton should have awarded him Best Chauffeur/Professional driver award. During a very chaotic time, he zoomed in to our rescue and got us home quickly, safely and in a beautiful vehicle. Thank you Limos.com"
Stellar Limousine
03/23/2020 Customer : R. Oyer
"my driver that meet me in baggage claim at LAX on March 16 was incredible. loaded all my bags and was a super nice guy with great attitude."
Bauer's Intelligent Transportation
03/22/2020 Customer : S. Gadomski
"Helpful and efficient"
Stellar Limousine
03/22/2020 Customer : r. wakefield
"Very good and timely service"
Edge Limousine Services
03/22/2020 Customer : E. Temkin
"David was great! Will absolutely use him again."
Limo Star Ny
03/18/2020 Customer : A. Romano
"Pick up on time. Excellent ride, clean Cadilac, polite driver"
Paramount Limousine Service
03/18/2020 Customer : M. Laskin
"Very good professional driver. Good communications, and very polite."
A1 A Airport & Limousine Service
03/17/2020 Customer : A. Reyes
"Service was excellent."
Limo Star Ny
03/16/2020 Customer : P. Cavallaro
"Prompt , courteous, on time"
Atlanta Ace Limousine Service
03/16/2020 Customer : M. Miser
"My driver was timely, courteous and helpful."
At Your Service Transportation
03/14/2020 Customer : J. Hoyt
"On time as promised; pleasant ride."
Stellar Limousine
03/14/2020 Customer : K. Barraco
"Worked out perfectly"
Edge Limousine Services
03/14/2020 Customer : F. Licari
"Very pleased with the service especially our driver Ron"
AM Limousine
03/14/2020 Customer : v. smith
"Vladimir 10 people and a 12 passenger tow car. Was very tight. No ice was available as they mention would be. Driver was ok. We had to actually tell him to get out the car and open the doors. In spite of the fact that gratitude was included, we still gave him an additional tip of $50.00"
Best Luxury Transportation
03/09/2020 Customer : l. giaquinto
"Amazing service. Received text messages w drivers name and phone number and service was prompt, professional and perfect. Reservations included tip but both drivers made our trips so relaxing and easy, we made sure to took care of them w a little extra. Definitely recommend and will use again!"
Bauer's Intelligent Transportation
03/08/2020 Customer : S. Sides
"We use Limos.com as needed, not big car service folks and have had really good service, however the company and more importantly the driver we had in San Francisco was by far the best. Just really personable, nice, had a lot of good info and was able to be this while maintaining a professional demeanor. He was only a couple minutes late to pick us up and was very apologetic. I really appreciated his suggestions and conversation. THank you!!!"
Beda Corporation
03/03/2020 Customer : m. vazquez
"Friendly and punctual. Very impressed"
R & R Limousine
03/03/2020 Customer : L. Bacon
"Great drivers both on time excellent service. This is the second time I have used this service"
At Your Service Transportation
02/24/2020 Customer : S. KHAWAJA
"Excellent service and drive was awesome to adjust our luggages ."
Stellar Limousine
02/24/2020 Customer : C. Freund
"This is our second time using limos.com. We had a fantastic experience both times!"
Stellar Limousine
02/23/2020 Customer : G. Majeau
"Quick, fair price, easy to use"
Federal Limousine
02/20/2020 Customer : c. solomon
"driver was on time, courteous, safe driver. i thought i was getting picked up in a lincoln suv but was pleasantly surprised to get a Tahoe!"

Oops, no limo service providers are available for your search.