Most Recent Rider Reviews

Most Recent Rider Reviews

Socal Exclusive Service
10/12/2019 NEW!
Customer : B. Klazura
"On time, courteous, what more can your ask?"
America Got Limo L.L.C
10/08/2019 NEW!
Customer : M. Dubow
"Great ride. Completed timely and comfortably. Driver found me at a busy airport."
All American Limo
10/08/2019 NEW!
Customer : T. Mueller
"You were not able to accommodate my ride. So I will not rate you good or bad. Other than I was disappointed that I could not get service within a five hour window."
Pacific West Limos
10/08/2019 NEW!
Customer : C. Byerly
"very comfortable ride and on time pickup."
Primetrans Limousine
10/08/2019 NEW!
Customer : M. Hansen
"Everything went well"
Socal Exclusive Service
10/07/2019 NEW!
Customer : J. Hearn
"Really impressed! Very professional and friendly. Arrived early, went above and beyond. Couldn’t have been a better experience!"
Sonic D Limousine
10/07/2019 NEW!
Customer : J. LoBue
"Great service and excellent driver. Always a pleasure using limos.com"
Hari Limousine Services
10/07/2019 NEW!
Customer : M. Wong
"Both to and from the airport, I had very friendly, quiet drivers. On the way to the airport I was a bit concerned with the shaky tire though. It felt as though the bolts were coming loose and we were going to lose a tire. It was extremely shaky. The driver told me he needed to bring the vehicle in for a tire rotation, but it felt like more than just a rotation problem. I would still recommend using this service & will likely use again next time I'm in the Atlanta area."
Stellar Limousine
10/07/2019 NEW!
Customer : M. Spier
"Right on time, very helpful. Same driver for all three trips and he was fantastic."
Quick Ryder
10/07/2019 NEW!
Customer : S. Bogan
"On time and courteous."
Go Go Limousine
10/07/2019 NEW!
Customer : C. Young
"Would definitely use them again."
Hari Limousine Services
10/07/2019 NEW!
Customer : J. Vasquez
"We appreciate the service. My wife and kids and I, total of five, paid for this service and it delivered a fast ride to the airport. However it was almost too fast. We took an early flight and so the Atlanta roads were clear yet our driver drove well over the speed limit. Not clear on the motive for driving so quickly, but with kids on board I’d think he’d consider his speed a bit more carefully. Also, not sure how much we saved. Compared to Lyft Lux, did we really get the best for our buck? Our driver transported us in a Chevy Tahoe, when I paid for a Cadillac Escalade. We’re grateful for the service but we got a bit less then expected. As a company just cover these bases for expected value and you can truly have an outstanding service that exceeds Lyft and Uber alternatives."
Sonic D Limousine
10/07/2019 NEW!
Customer : B. Anderson
"On time, super nice and was waiting for us soon as concert ended! Thank you so much!"
Ambe Limousine
10/07/2019 NEW!
Customer : M. Wilson
"The service was great from pickup to the end. Would recommend to others the wonderful service."
Sonic D Limousine
10/07/2019 NEW!
Customer : D. Celestine
"I had a comforter ride. The driver was pleasant and professional. The vehicle was as described and clean. No issues. Thanks"
Allied Limousine
10/07/2019 NEW!
Customer : S. Flanagan
"I was very pleased with my driver, he was very pleasant, efficient, on time and took care of my baggage."
Boston Private Car Service
10/07/2019 NEW!
Customer : B. Stockwell
"I have used limos.com many times for the convenience. The online booking is easy to complete and the service is excellent. All the drivers are professional and the vehicles are in great condition. I have had to make changes and they are completed quickly and accurately."
M&M Limousine Service
10/07/2019 NEW!
Customer : B. Foreman
"tHE LIMO DRIVER WAS SUCH A PLEASANT PERSON. hE WAS VERY HELPFUL AND I WOULD RECOMMEND YOUR COMPANY AGAIN TO ANYONE THAT NEEDED A LIMO."
Sonic D Limousine
10/07/2019 NEW!
Customer : M. Cooke
"I use this service a few times every year and most of the rides and drivers are great but I have had a few where they overcharge a lot on tolls, the car didn’t have working air condition or the ride cancelled. On my last trip I had to find an Uber for my 1 hour ride when the ride disappeared from my app"
Empire Corporate Transportation
10/07/2019 NEW!
Customer : E. Muench
"Service was excellent. Very easy to setup the appointments. Drivers were exceptional, courteous and very helpful. Everything went off as scheduled."
Stellar Limousine
10/07/2019 NEW!
Customer : K. McBride
"I can always count on Limos.com for a comfortable and timely ride."
Reliable Luxury Car And Limousine Service
10/07/2019 NEW!
Customer : M. Thalheimer
"Carlos was lovely and warm........."
Empire Corporate Transportation
10/07/2019 NEW!
Customer : E. Muench
"Service was excellent."
M&M Limousine Service
10/07/2019 NEW!
Customer : K. Reyna
"On time, driver was very nice, professional, and the car was very clean"
Reliable Luxury Car And Limousine Service
10/07/2019 NEW!
Customer : T. FISCHER
"Great service and timely pick-up!"
Peraltas Elite Limousine
10/07/2019 NEW!
Customer : B. Cerminara
"Print service, clean car, and safe driver"
AM Limousine
10/07/2019 NEW!
Customer : D. Meyers
"Have been using Limos.com for several years now, and far prefer them to Lyft/Uber. I know what I'm getting, have a company with real people behind it, and can make arrangements on a laptop. (Not everyone has a smart phone!)"
A Limousine Service
10/07/2019 NEW!
Customer : m. mcmillin
"Kenny was a perfect gentleman. He arrive on time, helped with the luggage and did whatever possible to make me comfortable. I arrived at the airport in plenty of time. During the ride, Kenny and I were delighted to listen to the football game and conduct just the right amount of conversation. I was very pleased with the service."
All American Limo
10/07/2019 NEW!
Customer : R. Johnson
"I have used limos.com for years now and have always been happy with their easy booing process including their ride comparisons they offer for booking. the companies they contract have been very good as well."
Stellar Limousine
10/07/2019 NEW!
Customer : M. Cherpeski
"Our driver was good but Limos.com consistently changes companies and/or vehicles and last week canceled our ride by email the night before an early morning airport ride with no help or suggestions."
Go Go Limousine
10/07/2019 NEW!
Customer : g. rees
"driver did his best and it was good"
SF Limo Express
10/07/2019 NEW!
Customer : D. Winkelman
"4:15 AM pick-up for trip to SFO minus the drama of Uber/Lyft at a competitive price."
Executive Limo
10/07/2019 NEW!
Customer : R. Wilson
"Not once did we have to guess about who, what, when or where. You guys were in touch with me constantly! I really appreciate that! And our driver Ron made us feel as if we were riding with a family member. I would request him specifically! Thanks for a professional, courteous service!"
All American Limo
10/07/2019 NEW!
Customer : D. Czartoryski
"Driver was on time , cordial and professional."
AM Limousine
10/07/2019 NEW!
Customer : D. Schrei
"Limos was excellent at keeping me updated on changes to my reservation; however, there were many. It was to the point that I was uncertain as to whether my reservation would be cancelled. The pickup driver at my home was pleasant, but found he was getting sleepy at the wheel, stirring us to engage him directly in conversation to keep him awake. The driver from the airport was very nice, prompt, and alert!"
Stellar Limousine
10/07/2019 NEW!
Customer : D. Howse
"Great, professional driver. The car was immaculate. Driver was on time and got us to our destination on schedule. Can't ask for anything else."
Executive Chauffeurs
10/07/2019 NEW!
Customer : D. Srivastav
"On time and great ride."
Limo Star Ny
10/07/2019 NEW!
Customer : G. Grossman
"Easy to use; works seamlessly; one less thing to concern myself with when traveling"
Adams Limousine
10/07/2019 NEW!
Customer : M. Sheppard
"Always clean car with prompt and courteous service. Adam is a careful driver and will always put you at ease."
Quick Ryder
10/07/2019 NEW!
Customer : N. MacArthur
"It was good"
AM Limousine
10/07/2019 NEW!
Customer : D. Conway
"Ride was was very good. But, I was disturbed to hear from the driver that Limos.com has not paid him and other drivers for 6 months. If that’s the case I will not be using Linos.con in the future. Your company is only as good as its drivers. If you lose your drivers due to not payment your company is doomed."
Socal Exclusive Service
10/07/2019 NEW!
Customer : C. Pellegrino
"Our driver was very professional. The BMW Sean was spotless. I would use this service again. 5 stars"
Stellar Limousine
10/07/2019 NEW!
Customer : T. Ospring
"Great experience! I loved the driver. Great conversation with us but he was polite enough to wait until we engaged with him. Car was clean! Really pleasant and a great driver. I would love to have him again and I can’t remember his name. "
Legendary Limousines
10/07/2019 NEW!
Customer : I. Tong
"We had George as our driver and he was so wonderful and professional!"
Quick Ryder
10/07/2019 NEW!
Customer : m. wang
"Very professional!"
Premium Towncar
10/07/2019 NEW!
Customer : F. Cosola
"Great job!"
Ohio Limo
10/07/2019 NEW!
Customer : C. DESIR
"i am 75% ok if the limo were newer i willsay 95%"
Best Luxury Transportation
10/07/2019 NEW!
Customer : A. Debruhl
"Polite, easy to reserve and confirm, on-time--in a word, terrific."
Carter Transportation Services
10/07/2019 NEW!
Customer : B. Runser
"Evans Emelogu was awesome!"
Hari Limousine Services
10/07/2019 NEW!
Customer : B. Sammut
"On our 1st trip the driver said that he didn't receive a tip from the company. So, I paid him $10. 2nd trip great and driver didn't ask for a tip. So ride 1 gets a 1 and ride 2 gets a 5. for an average of 2.5"

Oops, no limo service providers are available for your search.